Jonathan Feldman Trio

Straight Ahead & Blue-Jonathan Feldman Trio

Vocals and Instrumentals
CDs $14.95
Item: Quantity:

When finished shopping, click on Checkout1.gif on any page.
Secure On Line Shopping Cart
Visa, Mastercard, Discover, & American Express

1. Early in the Mornin'
2. If I Were a Bell
3. Hallelujah I Love Her So
4. You Don't Know What Love Is
5. There is No Greater Love
6. I Smell Trouble
7. You Turned the Tables on Me
8. Gee Baby Ain't I Good to You
9. Kansas City
10. Billy Boy
11. It's All Over
12. I've Grown Accustomed to Her Face

This recording is a joy . . . The musicians use good material [and] play it exceptionally well . . . --- Jazz scholar and radio show host Tom Hampson (WXXI-AM, Rochester Public Radio) Relaxed, swinging vocals, combined with some earthy jazz/blues piano . . . Jonathan and the band sound great! --Jazz pianist and Concord Jazz recording artist Allen Farnham---

Dynamic Recording Studios

WEB Design by